today offer amazon coupons

2017 shopclues coupons

shoes, kurti, kurtis, sarees offer - myntra coupons

Home / AGM 2011

AGM 2011

The Summit Garage Premier Bowls League prize money for 2011 has been significantly increased. The season kicks off on Monday 28th March with total Prize money increased by £1,600 from £6,300 to £7,900.

The league was only formed in 2007 with ten clubs and for the new season thirty six teams will be lining up in three divisions. Prize money in the Premier Division will be £2,900 with the eventual winners carrying off the £1,000 top prize. In Division One total prize money will be £2,600 with an £800 first prize and the division two winners will collect £700 from a total payout of £2,400. The league has also added a £100 prize for clubs now finishing seventh in each division.

Three new teams have been elected into the league namely Sir John Bayley, Victoria Park & Hawkins Sports.

The Summit Garage Premier Bowls League saw a change to the format of the league being introduced following concerns about the original 4 Division format.

After discussion, the league member clubs agreed to a revised format which will mean Three Divisions of 12.

The divisional line up for the 2011 season.
Premier Division: Chadsmoor A, Nordley Libs A, King George V, M&B Cheslyn Hay A, St Georges, Greville Arms, Tanworth in Arden, The George, Dudley Dell, Boldmere, Windmill & Moseley.
Division One: Woodfield A & B, West Bromwich F.S.C, Kings Norton, Heath Hayes, West Bromwich Labour, Baddesley. Kings Heath Park, Moor Lane, Selly Park, Nordley Libs B, Wrockwardine@Maddocks.
Division Two: Sutton Park, Langley, Great Barr, Lea Hall, Bowring, M&B Hawkins, Chadsmoor B, Penn, Amery Unionist, Sir John Bayley, Victoria Park, Hawkins Sports


Opening fixtures…

Summit Garage Premier League
Mon 28th Mar
Chadsmoor v. King George V
Dudley Dell v. Boldmere St Michaels.
M&B Cheslyn Hay v. Greville Arms
St. Georges v. Tanworth In Arden
The George v. Nordley Liberals A’
Windmill v. Moseley C.C.

Summit Garage Division One
Mon 28th Mar
Baddesley Colliery v. West Brom Labour
Kings Norton v. West Brom F.S.C.
Nordley Liberals B’ v. Moor Lane
Heath Hayes v. Selly Park
Wrockwardine Maddocks v. Kings Heath Park
Woodfield A’ v. Woodfield B’

Summit Garage Division Two
Mon 28th Mar
Amery Unionist v. Victoria Park
Bowring v. SIr John Bayley
Langley v. Chadsmoor B’
Lea Hall v. Sutton Park
Penn v. Great Barr
Hawkins Sports v. M&B B’ Hawkins