today offer amazon coupons

2017 shopclues coupons

shoes, kurti, kurtis, sarees offer - myntra coupons

Home / Competitions / Good luck to Cliff and Allan at Jack & Jean Isherwood Veterans Championship

Good luck to Cliff and Allan at Jack & Jean Isherwood Veterans Championship

We have two players in the BCGBA Jack & Jean Isherwood Veterans Championship, both from Chadsmoor. Cliff Johnson and Allan Parsons both take their place in the 32 strong field tomorrow at Prees in Shropshire. Cliff plays Dave McRoy while Allan takes on Ian Smith from the host county.

Good luck to both players tomorrow.

Live scores can hopefully be followed here or on the BCGBA website somewhere.


The draw for the 2018 BCGBA Jack & Jean Isherwood Veterans Championship, sponsored by Grocontinental, to be held at Prees Cricket & Recreation Club, Brades Road, Prees, Shropshire, SY13 2DX, Tel: 01948 841352, on Wednesday 4 July, commencing at 10.00 am, is as follows:

  1. Geriant Roberts (Wales)             v          2.         Martin Gilpin (Cumbria)
  2. Ian Johnson (Derbyshire)             v          4.         Chris Massey (Greater Manchester)
  3. Dave Singleton (Yorkshire)             v          6.         Ian Davies (Cheshire)
  4. Bob Brown (North L&F)             v          8.         Barry Booth (Potteries)
  5. Ray Goodhand (Lancashire)             v          10.       Trevor Bate (Wales)
  6. Ian Smith (Shropshire)             v          12.       Allan Parsons (Staffordshire)
  7. Patrick Moyles (South Yorkshire)       v          14.       Peter Holian (Merseyside)
  8. Allan Hemmings (W& W) v          16.       John Rayton (North L&F)
  9. Andrew Kennish (Isle of Man )           v          18.       Dave Redfern (Derbyshire)
  10. John Bonatti (Wales)                         v          20.       Bryan Ibbetson (Yorkshire)
  11. Philip Oldham (Cheshire)             v          22.       Mark Bennett  (Greater Manchester)
  12. Graham Wassail (South Yorkshire) v          24.       Tony Freeth (W & W)
  13. Steve Lovatt (Potteries)             v          26.       Mike Leach (North L&F)
  14. Cedric Bancroft (Shropshire)             v          28.       Merfyn Jones (Wales)
  15. Dave McRoy (Cumbria)             v          30.       Cliff Johnson (Staffordshire)
  16. Barrie Shaw (North Midlands) v          32.       Mike Holden (Greater Manchester)

All games are 21 up off 3.


About Rob Burroughs

Check Also

Mel Evans Trophy New Date

Please find below details on the new date for the Mel Evans Trophy next year. …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: