today offer amazon coupons

2017 shopclues coupons

shoes, kurti, kurtis, sarees offer - myntra coupons

globalnin.com

Home / League News / 2018 Division Two Averages Winner: Craig Barker

2018 Division Two Averages Winner: Craig Barker

Craig Barker won the 2018 Summit Garage Staffordshire Premier Bowls League Division Two Averages after losing just two games all season. Given that one of these was in the second game it was even more remarkable he should claim them. He went on a 6 match winning run after that loss, before losing a difficult game at Stretton Anglesey. He then won his third 19 win of the season, before three consecutive single figure wins helped him boost his aggregate. Out of this final four wins, he won two of them 20 to help seal the League Averages on aggregate.

2018 Weekly Results for Craig Barker (Short Heath Liberals)

Summit

Short Heath Libs Team Division 2
Date H/A Opponent Team For Against
Mon 16th Apr A Robert Redfern Netherseal 21 14
Mon 30th Apr A Aaron King Wrockwardine Wood 19 21
Tue 8th May H David Garner Netherseal 21 19
Mon 14th May H Joshua Cotton Wrockwardine Wood 21 17
Mon 21st May A Lyndon Hazlehurst Woodfield A 21 19
Mon 4th Jun H Stuart Jones Woodfield A 21 6
Mon 11th Jun H Jason Anguish Stretton Anglesey 21 7
Mon 25th Jun H Paul Whitcombe Baldwin 21 4
Tue 26th Jun A Darren Carter Stretton Anglesey 13 21
Mon 9th Jul A David Sadler Sutton Park 21 19
Mon 16th Jul H Daniel Green Sutton Park 21 5
Mon 23rd Jul A Bill Pitt Willenhall Nordley B 21 4
Mon 30th Jul H Chris Worthington Willenhall Nordley B 21 4
Mon 6th Aug A Dave Chilton Broomfield 21 20
Mon 13th Aug H Adam Watts Broomfield 21 17
Mon 20th Aug A Cameron Gurdas Langley 21 20
Mon 3rd Sep H Phillip Jones Langley 21 9
Played: 17, Won: 15, Lost: 2, Home Win: 9, Away Win: 6, Totals: 347 226

About Rob Burroughs

Check Also

Division Two Winners: Stretton Anglesey

Stretton Anglesey overcame a slow start to the season to win the league comfortably. They …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: