today offer amazon coupons

2017 shopclues coupons

shoes, kurti, kurtis, sarees offer - myntra coupons

Home / Competitions / George win Free Press Cup

George win Free Press Cup

The George won the 2019 Free Press Cup after beating Dudley Dell in the final at Cradley Heath. They were always ahead, and got stronger as they final went on. They led by 13 after four games off, despite Paul Beechey being best winner for the Dell 17. Ryan Prosser won 5 in the middle to take the game away from the Dell, with Greg Smith adding a 9 card and then Tom Roden a 5 card last on, to mean an 80 shot win.

The winning George team.

Dudley Dell v The George

1. Nick Wyer 16-21 Phil Clinton

2. Craig Cartwright 16-21 Ben Harris

3. Jason Westwood 14-21 Marc Wilson

4. Paul Beechey 21-17 Russ Prosser

5. Jamie Wyer 21-18 Rob Carter

6. Nathan Dawes 15-21 Paul Hemming

7. Peter Withey 5-21 Ryan Prosser

8. Ash Gregory 11-21 Elliot McGuinness

9. Martin Aston 9-21 Greg Smith

10. Simon Homer 20-21 Matt Price

11. Steve Shaw 12-21 Paul Greene

12. Steve Homer 5-21 Tom Roden

Dudley Dell 165-245 The George

About Rob Burroughs

Check Also

Les/Mel Evans MBE Invitation Classic 2021

Les/Mel Evans MBE Invitation Classic Easter Monday 5th April 2021 To be played at Heath …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: