today offer amazon coupons

2017 shopclues coupons

shoes, kurti, kurtis, sarees offer - myntra coupons

Home / AGM 2014

AGM 2014

The 2014 will see the league introduce end off season play offs. The runners up in each of the two feeder leagues will battle it out in a semi final play off on a neutral green on 8th September. The winning team will meet the team that finished eighth in the Premier Division on 22nd September with a Premier Division place at stake. League secretary Mel Evans said “The members unanimously voted in the play off scenario and it should add some great interest to the climax of the season.” Mel added “The league is firmly established as the Midlands top league and great credit must go to sponsors John & Nick Newey from Summit Garage for their continued support.”

The members also make a slight change to the league scoring system. A win by a player away from home is reduced from1.5 points to one while an away aggregate win is increased from 3 to 4 points.

Three new teams where accepted into the league namely Netherseal, Hadley United & Broomfield. The new season will commence on Monday 14th April with total prize money of £7,500 on offer. The 2014 league formation will be as follows :-

Premier Division: M&B Cheslyn Hay, King George V, The George, Greville Arms, St Georges, Chadsmoor A, Tanworth in Arden, Selly Park A, Boldmere St Michaels, West Bromwich Supporters.
Feeder Division A: Dudley Dell, Moor Lane B, Windmill, Sutton Park. Wrockwardine Wood, Woodfield A, Willenhall Nordley B, Langley, Castlefields, Short Heath Libs.
Feeder Division B: Moor Lane A, Moseley CC, Great Barr, Kings Heath Park, Baddesley Colliery, Penn, Willenhall Nordley A, Heath Hayes, Royal Oak, Ward End Cons.
Division Two: Three Magpies, Kings Norton, Hawkins Sports, Highley Welfare, Selly Park B, Chadsmoor B, Woodfield B, Netherseal, Hadley United, Broomfield.

The management committee where all re elected: President John Newey, Deputy President Martin McGuinness, Secretary Mel Evans, Record Secretary Nick Newey, Treasurer Lynn Pritchatt, Web Master Paul Hickman, Committee Members Alan Bentley and Alan Gaut.